Contact Us

Toll Free 1-866-340-2778

Email: sales@elitesurvival.com

International

International Distributors

Australia

The Kit Bag 61-89-2508-448 www.kitbag.com.au

Belgium

Daniel Dekaise, SA 010225386 www.dekaise.be

Costa Rica

Industrial Fire & Rescue 506-786-522-2120 ifrcr.com

Ecuador

S.W.A.T. Store 59322274418 swat-store.com

Estonia

Bristol Trust LLC [372] 5272234 bristoltrust.ee

Finland

FinnProtec OY 358 0 408614338 finnprotec.fi
Hantaurus +358 9 692 6669 hantaurus.fi

France

AMG Pro 01.34.64.77.02 AMGPRO.FR
Armurerie de la Bourse 358 9 650 199 www.armureriedelabourse.com
Tir 1000 33 1 4583 3441 tir1000.eu

Guatemala

Impocarga S.A. 305 205 9260

Italy

Pezt Co 39 030 745 0136 peztco.com

Jamaica

KBA Dealers Jamaica Ltd. +1 876.620.4946
Tactical Accessories & Innovation +1 876.684.9172

Japan

Operation Training Service Co. 81-3-6750-6406 ots-japan.com

Korea

PostX +82.70.4335.5972 postx.co.kr

Macau

Loja De Armas 289 228 32

Malaysia

Amnaco +601-9319-2706 amnaco.com.my
H & N Rika SDN BHD +603-8944-0707
Tactical Gear Supplies +603-4011-9636

Norway

Equipnor +47 64 85 14 01 equipnor.com
Swenor Import +47 97 08 50 26 swenorimport.com

Panama

Pamasa 507-399-4801 pamasa.com.pa

Qatar

Thawab Hunting Equipment 974 4413 5558 thawabhunting.com

Saudi Arabia

Last Technology +996 112491301 last-technology.com

Slovenia

Bene Commerce 01-517-1-517 benecommerce.com

South Africa

Rescomp Handgun Technologies 012 333 1922 rhtechnologies.co.za

Suriname

Tomahawk Outdoor Sports 954 638-6594 tomahawk.sr

Sweden

Preventor +46 31 704 8845 preventor.se

Switzerland

B&T AG +44 33 334 6700 bt-ag.ch
Security Division ESM SA +41 22 743 2542 security-division.ch
Stag AG Swiss Tactical Equipment +41 41 783 8095

Taiwan

Police Co., LTD 886229608877 www.police.com.tw

Trinidad and Tobago

Marine Consultants (868) 625 1309 www.mcl.co.tt
Products & Supplies Services LTD (868) 662 1003 pssl.biz
Specialist Shooters Training Center (868) 638 3737

UK

GMK Limited +44 1489 587524 www.gmk.co.uk